Out of stock

Heroes Piano Sonatas – 1st edition vinyl

This vinyl is sold out but you can still contact us about its availability.
We sometimes have a few copies left from orders that were canceled.

  • 2 x white LP 180 gram in antistatic sleeves
  • First pressing, edition limited to 300 copies
  • Gatefold jacket with high-resolution artwork
  • Original portrait and a note from the composer printed inside
  • Music by HoM&M series composer Paul Anthony Romero
  • Organic sound of the live recording by RATstudios
  • Mastering for vinyl by Matthias Adloff
  • Cover design and artwork by Magdalena Katańska

This is the live recording of sonatas based on soundtracks from the Heroes of Might and Magic franchise played on the piano by the composer Paul Anthony Romero himself. The performance took place during the Tofifest International Film Festival in Poland on the 24th of October 2015. The Heroes Piano Sonatas album contains the full live performance from that amazing concert as recorded by RATstudios. The tracklist contains four original piano sonatas written by Paul Anthony Romero exclusively for that event, and a surprising bonus track. Released on a double 12-inch white vinyl in a beautifully designed gatefold jacket with antistatic sleeves inside.



Sonata Of The Knight


Sonata Of The Sorceress


Sonata Of The Barbarian


Sonata Of The Warlock
Chopin Medley


Please note: We generally process orders within 24 hours on business days, however can take up to 5 business days to ship your order. We take great care in packaging your products securely.